Carman 18U AA

2018 Results


Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Carman 18U AA 4
Winkler 2 18U AA 3
 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Carman 18U AA 8
Altona 2 18U AA 9
 
Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Shannon Creek 18U AA 6
Carman 18U AA 13
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Carman 18U AA 2
Altona 1 18U AA 12
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morden 1 18U AA 14
Carman 18U AA 4
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Carman 18U AA 5
Winkler 1 18U AA 10
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler 2 18U AA 19
Carman 18U AA 2
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Altona 2 18U AA 21
Carman 18U AA 4
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Carman 18U AA 10
Shannon Creek 18U AA 19
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Carman 18U AA 1
Morden 1 18U AA 17
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Altona 1 18U AA 9
Carman 18U AA 5